Contact

MAMA MIA, INC. and MODE®

5012 53rd St. Suite G
Fargo, ND 58104
701.478.5858

Corporate Office Contacts:

Melinda Miles – Director of Operations

melinda@shopmodestore.com

Contact Melinda about:

  • Working at MODE
  • Professional development and training
  • Corporate operations questions

Courtney Barstad Logan – Franchise Growth and Communications Manager

courtney@shopmodestore.com

Contact Courtney about:

  • Owning your own MODE Store
  • Press related inquiries
  • Scheduling meetings and appointments with Ciara Stockeland, Founder and CEO
  • Community engagement and philanthropic efforts

Katie Folk – Field Operations Manager

katie@shopmodestore.com

Contact Katie about:

  • Information about our current franchise locations
  • New store and ongoing training
  • Store support needs

Breezie Tinjum – Associate Buyer

breezie@shopmodestore.com

Contact Breezie about:

  • Product Buying
  • Trend/Brand Research
  • Acquiring/Maintaining Vendor Relationships

Amy Dwyer – Marketing Manager

amy@shopmodestore.com

Contact Amy about:

  • MODE branded images
  • Graphic or marketing requests

Caitlin Halter – Inventory Specialist 

warehouse@shopmodestore.com

Contact Caitlin about:

  • Warehouse and product needs
  • Shipping and receiving

Please contact individual locations for store and city specific requests.

Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial